19 October, 2021

Regional Centre


Welcome to Bijapur Regional Centre

About us

IGNOU RC Bijapur is second Regional Centre in Karnataka located in Vijayapura, representing the 12 North Karnataka districts namely Bijapur, Bagalkote, Belgaum, Dharwad, Bidar, Gulbarga, Koppal, Raichur, Yadgir, Haveri, Gadag, Bellary in Karnataka State and Solapur and Latur districts in Maharshtra State                      NAAC

Brochure, Promotional MaterialAnnexure-1Annexure-2, Annexure-3Annexure-4Annexure-5Annexure-6Annexure-7Annexure-8  Contactual StaffPictorial Presentation RC Building, LSC-1307 Building, PSC-85004P Building, PSC-85011P Building, Face to Face Practical Counseling, RC May I Help You Desk, LSC & Programme wise learners for January, 2019, Work order

NAAC Student Satisfaction Survey



Contact Details

The Regional Director

IGNOU Regional Centre Bijapur

1st Floor, Plaza II

Tourism Department Building

Opposite to Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Stadium

Indi Road Vijayapura -586101


Ph: 08352-252006 Mob: 9482311006

Email id: rcbijapur@ignou.ac.in


IGNOU Bijapur Facebook Page Link




News & Events

Online BLIS(BLI-224 & BLIE-229) Term End Practical Examination Viva Voce for - June, 2021(September, 2021) Scheduled on 17th October, 2021 through Zoom Meet

14 October, 2021

The Last date for Submission of Assignment Guidelines both online/offline for TEE December, 2021 is 31st October, 2021

5 October, 2021

The Last date for apply through online Fresh Admission(except Certificate Programmes) for July, 2021 Session extended up to 11th October, 2021

4 October, 2021